Notice

[Resorpia sun members facility] Announcement of closing accompanied with hotel maintenance

Thank you very much for favoring as always.
In following facility, schedule, we should be closed to maintain.
I apologize to customers for the inconvenience, but would appreciate your understanding.



[closing schedule]

<Atami>     From Sunday, January 17, 2021 to Friday, January 22 

<Beppu>     From Sunday, January 31, 2021 to Friday, February 5

<Kumihama>    From Sunday, September 27, 2020 to Friday, October 9

<Kyoto Saga>       From Monday, February 15, 2021 to Friday, February 19

<hirugano>       From Monday, December 7, 2020 to Friday, December 18

※We will reopen than check-in of the next day for maintenance closed days.